Meet the Team

Clergy, Readers, Pastoral Team, Wardens, Children & Youth Team, Office Team
To email a member of the team, just click on the name.

David Hall


Terence Russoff

Non-Stipendiary Associate Minister

Anne Lovegrove

Non-Stipendiary Minister

Kevin Shaw


Tracy Brown

Pastoral Minister

Laura Joiner

Pastoral Assistant

Christine Brannan

Pastoral Assistant

Geoff Roberts


Onyx Adesakin


Sylvia Mann

Parish Safeguarding Officer

Brianna Ricciardo

Children’s Minister

Josh West

Youth Minister

Tamika Armstrong

Youth Ministry Trainee

Josh Sutton

Children’s Ministry Trainee

Ruth Barker

Worship and Creative Ministry Trainee

Sarah Wright

Finance Secretary and Buildings Manager

Nisha Manoharan

Governance and Operations Manager

Cathy Lenton

Church Administrator