David Hall

Vicar

Contact: david.hall@cccw.org.uk

Terence Russoff

Non-Stipendiary Associate Minister

Contact: terence.russoff@cccw.org.uk

Anne Lovegrove

Non-Stipendiary Minister

Contact: annelovegrove1@gmail.com

Nicolette Wolf

Curate

Contact: nicolette.wolf@cccw.org.uk

Tracy Brown

Pastoral Minister

Currently on a Sabbatical

Laura Joiner

Pastoral Assistant

Contact: laura.joiner@cccw.org.uk

Geoff Roberts

Churchwarden

Contact: g.m.roberts@btinternet.com

Onyx Adesakin

Churchwarden

Contact: Onyx.Adesakin@cccw.org.uk

Sylvia Mann

Parish Safeguarding Officer

Contact: grovewood.25@btinternet.com

Brianna Ricciardo

Children’s Minister

Contact: brianna.ricciardo@cccw.org.uk

Josh Pile

Assistant Youth and Worship Minister

Contact: josh.pile@cccw.org.uk

Sarah Wright

Finance Secretary and Church Administrator

Contact: sarah.wright@cccw.org.uk

Tarja Kesanto

Facilities Manager

Contact: tarja.kesanto@cccw.org.uk

Cathy Lenton

Church Administrator

Contact: cathy.lenton@cccw.org.uk

David Cansdale

Reader

Geoff Marshall-Taylor

Reader

Kevin Shaw

Reader